Real Property and the Law
Concepts of Home Ownership
Agency and Brokerage
Interests in Real Estate & Forms of Real Estate Ownership
Real Estate Taxes and Other Liens
Real Estate Contracts
Title Transfer and Recording Requirements
Real Estate Financing: Principles & Practices
Property Management and Leases
Real Estate Appraisal
Land-Use Controls and Property Development
Fair Housing and Ethical Practices
Settlement Math and Closing the Real Estate Transaction
Instructor Access via Email or text
What do I need?
In Missouri you have two (2) course to take to get a license.
The 48 Hour Pre-License Course Followed by The 24 Hour MREP Course.
You can take the 48 hour course and then set for the state exam BUT the Commission will not give you a license until you have taken the 24 hour MREP course. I recommend my student to take both courses before setting for the state exam as I think it will help you pass the exam. Save money by taking both courses together. Check out our library of courses and choose what is best for you.
These courses will prepare you to set for the Missouri state exam as required by the Missouri Real Estate Commission and will get you on the road to get your Missouri real estate license. You will not take any of these courses on your own, you are not alone. I have been a licensed instructor and broker for many years and I am available for any questions you may have. You can text, email, or call me and I will answer you in a short time. We also have a let's chat window and tech support available 7 days a week just in case you have any problems.
TO GET STARTED ON YOUR NEW CAREER TODAY!
JUST CLICK THE RED LINK
HOW TO GET STARTED
1)Choose a Course
2) Pay with credit card or a debit card
3) You will set up a password so you can go in and out at your own pace. 4) Course expire (6) months after purchase date.
5) No refunds will be given once the course is started
6) Certificates will be sent into the commission within 10 days and you can print off a copy of your certifi-
cate at the end of your course.
Missouri Continuing Education Courses
Continuing Education Requirements/Renewal Deadlines by the Missouri Real Estate Commission.
Each Real Estate licensee who holds an active license in Missouri is required to have 12 hours of continuing education (CE) every two years. At least (3) of the 12 hours of approved Missouri courses is to be a core course and this year shows "Ethics". Renewals are due on even years,
* * * * * * * * IMPORTANT DATES TO REMEMBER * * * * * * * * *
June 30, 2024 . . . . . . . . . . . . Broker Licenses expire
September 30, 2024 . . . . . . . Salesperson Licenses expire
If you take an out of state CE course and it is not approved by Missouri you can use an IOC form to request approval for using it. In other words if you take a CE course approved by say Arkansas, you can ask for it to be accepted by Missouri by filling out an ICE form that you can get on the Missouri Commission site.
March 30, 2024 . . . . . . . . . . . Deadline for broker type licensees to submit applications for non-preapproved course credit (ICE forms)
June 30, 2024. . . . . . . . . . . . Deadline for salesperson type licensees to submit applications for non-preapproved course credit (ICE forms)
Whether you need 3 hours or 12 hours you can get it here. 12 Hour packages available or take 3 hours of your choice from our library. Why not start NOW so you have plenty of time to finish before the deadline for renewal? Just click on the red link below to see the list of courses to choose from
Click on the "RED" link and Get Started NOW!